4006 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124 215-831-5072

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Philadelphia, PA

New Phase Motors
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Aug 28, 2022,
I’m a lifetime customer,Everytime I come here they treat me with respect and treat me the best!! They will get you driving and make sure the process is always smooth!! I’ll definitely recommend new phase to all my family and friends !!!!
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Dec 23, 2020,
Brought my car from New Phase Motors they helped me out, it was really comfortable here. I will recommend all my friends
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Dec 22, 2020,
My experience with New Phase Motors was very courteous, friendly, as well as professional and proficient, for this I am beyond pleased. This is my second vehicle with New Phase Motors
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Dec 4, 2020,
Great service, very professional, had a small problem and they fixed it immediately.!!!!!! Floyd was amazing he worked hard for me.
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Dec 3, 2020,
Mr. Mike is the Man!! He made me feel like family. He worked with me and got me a great deal!! Thanks guys!! You'll definitely see me again!!!
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Dec 3, 2020,
Service was excellent didn't think I was going to drive off but they helped above and beyond
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Nov 20, 2020,
Listen, this is my 2nd car at New Phase. They have the best financing around. I truly believe I would never be able to finance a car again but they helped me. I will always come buy a car from then whenever I’m looking. Best around
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Aug 28, 2020,
I went to get me a car and went to New Phase Motors. I saw a 2010 Nissan Murano and wanted it. It was the second car I went to on the lot. I love my car so much. Thank you New Phase, You guys helped me out so much..... I am in love with my car...
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Jun 11, 2020,
I was looking for a point A to B vehicle. My 2005 Impala will help me get around. Thanks New Phase yall really helped me out
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Jun 11, 2020,
Listen man, the young guy Floyd in there was so professional. I purchased 2008 Buick Lucerne, the car was in great shape for a great price. Thanks New Phase
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
May 9, 2020,
Staff was friendly and efficient. They made sure I left with a car. Great prices and great service!
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
May 9, 2020,
New Phase Motors was great to me. They treated me like family. I’m definitely coming back for my next car.
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
May 9, 2020,
My experience here has been excellent. I have 4 other people I’d like to recommend. I was sold on the experience from someone else. I am extremely satisfied. This is an excellent and professional atmosphere
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
May 9, 2020,
The experience was great @ New Phase Motors. I was turned away at other dealerships, they all said I needed a co-signer. They helped with also finding me cheap insurance. I will tell everyone about New Phase
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
May 2, 2020,
Great place
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Apr 23, 2020,
The staff here at New Phase was great. The price of this car was unmatched. Thanks guys will be sending friends
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Mar 11, 2020,
This place is the best! Really loving people...I can honestly say if ur looking for a car this is definitely the place to be!
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Mar 7, 2020,
Nice. People....I had great service. I left with a nice jeep. I was truly satisfied. I will recommend to anyone buying a car.
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Mar 6, 2020,
My experience was great, I didn't think that I was going to get a car but I was approved. They really are good and work with you. The finance manager really worked wonders for me. I am very satisfied. Thank you New Phase Motors. P.S. I am telling everybody to come here!!!!!!!!
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Mar 6, 2020,
Great Service. Totally Recommend
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Mar 6, 2020,
Great car-buying experience at New Phase Motors. Friendly and knowledgeable staff who made it a quick and easy process. Highly recommend!
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
Feb 25, 2020,
Easy and smooth transition. Great customer service
New Phase Motors New Phase Motors
267-900-2526 $$$
★★★★★
22 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us